ACA Board of Directors 2014-2015

Standing left to right:
Dale Tomlinson – CEO The Hardy Boys; Chris Primos – MD Blast Brand Catalysts; Ivan Moroke – CEO TBWA; Justin McCarthy (Durban Rep) – MD TBWA Durban; Karabo Songo – Group MD Olive Communications; Nina Morris Lee – Chairperson Mojo MotherRussia; Neo Makhele – Group Strategic Planning Director Ogilvy & Mather SA; Karabo Denalane – MD McCann Worldgroup; Ayanda Mbanga – Deputy Group CEO Saatchi & Saatchi; James Barty (Cape Town Rep) – Group MD King James; Spero Patricios – MD The Launch Factory
Seated left to right:
Nicole Willis – MD Stick Communications; Odette van der Haar – CEO ACA; Mike Gendel – MD Gendel Strategic Marketing Group; Boniswa Pezisa – Net#work BBDO

Alistair Mokoena – MD FCB Johannesburg; Andy Sutcliffe – CEO 34 Degrees; Emmet O’Hanlon – MD DDB South Africa; Gail Curtis – Group CEO Saatchi & Saatchi; Gareth Leck – CEO Joe Public; Jerry Mpufane – CEO The Jupiter Drawing Room; Jim Faulds – COO JWT; Mohale Ralebitso – Group Chairman FCB South Africa; Paul Middleton – MD Ebony & Ivory; Sarah Dexter – MD OIL; Susan Napier – MD Ireland-Davenport